Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Paper invoices
Sympa Oy
c/o Rantalainen Oy Lahti
PL 159, 15101 Lahti

Get to know the Sympaticos

Eero Liimatainen

Connectivity Consultant
+358 50 3729 181
eero.liimatainen@sympa.com

Emma

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Jarkko

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Javier Perez

Connectivity Consultant
+358 40 665 0678
javier.perez@sympa.com

Juha Niemi

Manager, Connectivity Specialists
+358 40 5658838
juha.niemi@sympa.com

Juho Valtonen

Director, Connectivity
+358 44 768 50 91
juho.valtonen@sympa.com

Kari

Connectivity Specialist support@sympa.com

Mia Lundman

Connectivity Consultant
+46 73 074 77 89
mia.lundman@sympa.com

Teija

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Tommi Oksanen

Connectivity Specialist tommi.oksanen@sympa.com