Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Paper invoices
Sympa Oy
c/o Rantalainen Oy Lahti
PL 159, 15101 Lahti

Get to know the Sympaticos

Alexandra Bäck

Solution Advisor
+4670 303 3740
alexandra.back@sympa.com

Anna Rumin

Sales Manager
+46 70 231 97 45
anna.rumin@sympa.com

Björn Sandberg

Sales Manager
+46 709 616 815
bjorn.sandberg@sympa.com

Ilze Enkuzena

Regional Sales Manager, Baltics
+358 40 545 8778
ilze.enkuzena@sympa.com

Jasper van Tol

Sales Manager
+31 6 5139 9754
jaspervantol@sympa.com

Johan Hällgren

Sales Manager
+46 730 4716 84
johan.hallgren@sympa.com

Martin

Sales Manager, Denmark
+45 29 93 71 35
mmi@sympa.dk

Oscar

CRM and Sales Specialist
+46 72 504 11 13
oscar.pettersson@sympa.com

Petri Lankinen

VP of Growth
+358 44 300 3039
petri.lankinen@sympa.com

Sanni Fagerström

Sales Manager
+358 503253238
sanni.fagerstrom@sympa.com

Terhi Savela

Head of Sales, Finland
+358 40 171 8033
terhi.savela@sympa.com

Thomas Skagen

Country Director, Norway
+47 482 41 323
thomas.skagen@sympa.no

Ville Suvisuo

Sales Manager
+358 45 894 2070
ville.suvisuo@sympa.com