Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]
+358 290 001 200

Weekdays from 7 AM to 5 PM (UTC+1)
Customer Support in Finnish and English

 

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Paper invoices
Sympa Oy
c/o Rantalainen Oy Lahti
PL 159, 15101 Lahti

Get to know the Sympaticos

Elizabeth Chan

Marketing Manager, Norway
+358 40 659 33 34
elizabeth.chan@sympa.com

Katarina

Marketing Manager, Sweden
+46 72 504 10 91
katarina.tour@sympa.com

Kati Tammisto

Head of CX
+358 40 7757 162
kati.tammisto@sympa.com

Kim Koivula

Marketing Manager for Finland & Baltics
+358 400 776 812
kim.koivula@sympa.com

Nadjia Voss

Marketing Manager, Denmark
+45 51 90 16 66
nadjia.voss@sympa.com

Nora Laakso

Head of Marketing, Nordics
+358 40 7544 405
nora.laakso@sympa.com

Robo Sympatico

Head of Bot Communications

Sagal Kouki

Growth Marketer
+358 504906815
sagal.kouki@sympa.com

Sanne Peltosaari

Marketing Manager, Netherlands
+358 40 5494735
sanne.peltosaari@sympa.com