Sympa's Whistleblowing Channel

If you suspect any kind of misconduct or unethical behaviour at Sympa, please report it via our whistleblowing channel. Our system is provided by Whistlelink to guarantee safe and anonymous reporting.

Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Get to know the Sympaticos

Aldo Mareuse

Member of the Board

Aleksandr Ronk

Full Stack Developer

Aleksi Salonen

Full Stack Developer

Aleksis Moisio

Growth Marketing Manager aleksis.moisio@sympa.com

Alex Jeuring

Marketing Manager, the Netherlands alex.jeuring@sympa.com

Alex Rönnbäck Haitto

HR System Consultant
+46 73 070 55 98
alex.haitto@sympa.com

Alexandra Turtschaninoff

Customer Support Specialist alexandra.turtschaninoff@sympa.com

Anna Aarnisalo

VP, People and Culture
+358 50 5410921
anna.aarnisalo@sympa.com

Anna Zetterberg

HR System Consultant
+46 722 39 52 05
anna.zetterberg@sympa.com

Anne Tolvanen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 1397839
anne.tolvanen@sympa.com

Annette Thomsen

Customer Success Manager
+45 26 15 05 24
akt@sympa.com

Anton Persson

Customer Success Manager
+46 70 221 90 92
anton.persson@sympa.com

Antti Väisänen

Manager, Operations antti.vaisanen@sympa.com

Artem Troitskiy

Site Reliability Engineer

Bart Stoffels

Team Lead, Consultants the Netherlands
+31 653103508
bartstoffels@sympa.com

Björn Lorentzon

Business Development Manager
+46 70 836 60 00
bjorn.lorentzon@sympa.com

Björn Sandberg

Sales Manager
+46 709 616 815
bjorn.sandberg@sympa.com

Bjørnar Johansen

HR System Consultant
+47 412 36 473
bjornar.johansen@sympa.com

David Cashman

Full Stack Developer

Dexter Göthe

Sales Manager
+46 73 669 31 37
dexter.gothe@sympa.com

Dmitry Molchin

Integration Architect
+358 40 6694 659
dmitry.molchin@sympa.com

Duco Choufour

Country Director, the Netherlands
+31(0)655210880
duco.choufour@sympa.com

Ebba Johansson

HR System Specialist ebba.johansson@sympa.com

Edward Hughes

Member of the Board

Eero Liimatainen

Manager, Connectivity Consulting
+358 50 3729 181
eero.liimatainen@sympa.com

Elin Lindahl

HR System Consultant
+46702193803
elin.lindahl@sympa.com

Elin Lunde

Sales Manager
+47 412 86 272
elin.lunde@sympa.no

Elizabeth Chan

Marketing Manager, Norway
+47 922 39 160
elizabeth.chan@sympa.com

Emma

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Esa Karjalainen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 846 5287
esa.karjalainen@sympa.com

Fredrik Mandelius

HR System Specialist
+46 70 6090 774
fredrik.mandelius@sympa.com

Guyndo Latour

HR System Consultant
+31 6 82 49 00 56
guyndo.latour@sympa.com

Hanna Korhonen

Customer Success Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Hanne

Product Communication Specialist

Hanne-Lotte Jylhä

HR System Consultant
+358 40 589 92 93
hannelotte.jylha@sympa.com

Hannu

DevOps Engineer

Heini Lahtoniemi

Customer Development Manager
+358 40 777 1446
heini.lahtoniemi@sympa.com

Helena Juvankoski

Frontend Developer

Henrikki Kainulainen

Customer Success Director
+358 50 537 4727
henrikki.kainulainen@sympa.com

Ilze Enkuzena

Regional Sales Manager, Baltics
+358 40 545 8778
ilze.enkuzena@sympa.com

Irene

Full Stack Developer

Jaakko Heiskari

Director, Commercial Partners
+358 44 756 2020
jaakko.heiskari@sympa.com

Jaakko Mattila

Director, Service Solutions
+358 44 562 8452
jaakko.mattila@sympa.com

Jaco Fourie

COO
+358406503750
jaco.fourie@sympa.com

Jannica Lintumäki

People and Culture Coordinator
+358 40 826 2403
jannica.lintumaki@sympa.com

Jarkko

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Jasmi Peltokallio

HR System Consultant
+358408441998
jasmi.peltokallio@sympa.com

Jasper van Tol

Sales Manager
+31 6 5139 9754
jaspervantol@sympa.com

Javier Perez

Connectivity Consultant
+358 40 665 0678
javier.perez@sympa.com

Jenna Elomäki

Customer Support Specialist jenna.elomaki@sympa.com

Jenni Heiskanen

Business Development Manager
+358 400 415 318
jenni.heiskanen@sympa.com

Jenny Jakobsson

HR System Consultant
+46 70 003 87 41
jenny.jakobsson@sympa.com

Jette Jacobs

Customer Support Specialist jette.jacobs@sympa.com

Joed Marthinsen

HR System Consultant
+47 400 90 989
joed.marthinsen@sympa.no

Johan Hällgren

Sales Manager
+46 730 4716 84
johan.hallgren@sympa.com

Johanna Helin

System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Johanna Virtanen

Sales Manager
+358 50 565 0977
johanna.virtanen@sympa.com

John Cozzi

Head of Content
+358 40 412 8128
john.cozzi@sympa.com

Jonas Blomhøj

Connectivity Consultant jbl@sympa.dk

Jonas Nordberg

Manager, Support
+358 40 5167 239
jonas.nordberg@sympa.com

Joona

Full Stack Developer

Jordy Mechelse

HR System Consultant jordy.mechelse@sympa.com

Josip Blazevic

Customer Success Manager josip.blazevic@sympa.com

Juha Niemi

Manager, Connectivity Specialists
+358 40 5658838
juha.niemi@sympa.com

Juho Valtonen

Director, Connectivity
+358 44 768 50 91
juho.valtonen@sympa.com

Kai

QA Engineer kai.taumaa@sympa.com

Kaius Pykälä

Customer Success Specialist kaius.pykala@sympa.com

Kalle Sireni

HR System Consultant
+358 40 668 9225
kalle.sireni@sympa.com

Kari

Connectivity Specialist support@sympa.com

Katarina

Marketing Manager, Sweden
+46 72 504 10 91
katarina.tour@sympa.com

Keijo Karjalainen

CEO
+358 40 521 8517
keijo.karjalainen@sympa.com

Ken Liebkind

Member of the Board

Kenneth Li

HR System Consultant
+46 702 11 96 48
kenneth.li@sympa.com

Kim Koivula

Head of Marketing, Nordics
+358 400 776 812
kim.koivula@sympa.com

Kirsi Nuutinen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 718 9292
kirsi.nuutinen@sympa.com

Kristo Kuusela

Lead Designer
+358505721920
kristo.kuusela@sympa.com

Lasse

QA Engineer

Laura Järvinen

Finance Manager
+358447851033
laura.jarvinen@sympa.fi

Laura Vatilo

Customer Support Specialist laura.vatilo@sympa.com

Leena

System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Linda Liljeström

Product Marketing Manager
+358 40 145 25 24
linda.liljestrom@sympa.com

Linn Fagerberg

Implementation Consultant
+46 70 292 06 32
linn.fagerberg@sympa.com

Maj Crone Frederiksen

HR System Consultant mcf@sympa.dk

Maren Sorber van Halteren

HR System Consultant
+46 70 255 34 46
maren.sorber@sympa.com

Mari Katajisto

Customer Success Manager
+358 405081984
mari.katajisto@sympa.com

Marianne Lumme

Head of Customer Success, Finland
+358 40 088 2014
marianne.lumme@sympa.com

Marko Syrjänen

Connectivity Consultant
+358 40 6675200
marko.syrjanen@sympa.com

Martin

Sales Manager, Denmark
+45 29 93 71 35
mmi@sympa.dk

Marvin van de Brug

Sales Manager
+31 6 82 45 96 62
marvinvandebrug@sympa.com

Matti Vehnämäki

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Mia Lundman

Connectivity Consultant
+46 73 074 77 89
mia.lundman@sympa.com

Mika P

Technical System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Mika R

QA Engineer

Mikael Abrahamsson

Country Director, Sweden
+46 70 270 64 65
mikael.abrahamsson@sympa.com

Mikko Kojo

VP, Product
+358 50 371 79 75
mikko.kojo@sympa.com

Mikko Kotola

Development Manager

Mikko Pantsari

Development Manager
+358 40 5367 535
mikko.pantsari@sympa.com

Mikko Takkinen

Customer Success Manager
+358 50 582 0763
mikko.takkinen@sympa.com

Mikko Tenni

Frontend Architect mikko.tenni@sympa.com

Milja Ojala

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Mimma Olsoni-Broman

HR System Consultant
+358 40 523 3051
mimma.olsoni-broman@sympa.com

Mirva Jousala

Business Development Manager
+358 40 700 8950
mirva.jousala@sympa.com

Nadjia Voss

Marketing Manager, Denmark
+45 51 90 16 66
nadjia.voss@sympa.com

Niina Jatkola

HR System Consultant
+358 50 555 4860
niina.jatkola@sympa.com

Nina Raunio

QA Engineer

Olivia Josefsson

Customer Support Specialist olivia.josefsson@sympa.se

Oscar Pettersson

Sales Manager
+46 72 504 11 13
oscar.pettersson@sympa.com

Panu Vartiainen

Software Architect

Peder Hedström

Connectivity Consultant peder.hedstrom@sympa.com

Pertti

Full Stack Developer

Petra Oikarainen

Customer Support Specialist petra.oikarainen@sympa.com

Petri Lankinen

VP of Growth
+358 44 300 3039
petri.lankinen@sympa.com

Rebecca Jonsson

Customer Support Specialist rebecca.jonsson@sympa.com

Riku Åkerblom

VP, Customer Success
+358 40 550 5685
riku.akerblom@sympa.com

Risto

Full Stack Developer

Robert Kiuru

Manager, Consulting Services Finland
+358 40 5799272
robert.kiuru@sympa.com

Robo Sympatico

Head of Bot Communications

Samuli

QA Engineer

Sander Haak

Business Partner
+358405152021
sander.haak@sympa.com

Sanna Jahkonen

HR Solution Manager
+358 40 5817015
sanna.jahkonen@sympa.com

Sanne Peltosaari

Marketing Manager, Netherlands
+358 40 5494735
sanne.peltosaari@sympa.com

Santeri Hämäläinen

Marketing Manager, Customer Success
+358 50 5726 284
santeri.hamalainen@sympa.com

Satu Kaartti

HR System Consultant
+358 44 025 4555
satu.kaartti@sympa.com

Silja Saviranta

Customer Success Manager
+358 41 5301844
silja.saviranta@sympa.com

Simon Pedersen

Sales Manager
+45 61485626
simon.pedersen@sympa.dk

Sini

Customer Success Manager
+358 40 359 4868
sini.helin@sympa.com

Sonja Hartikainen

Customer Success Specialist
+358 290 001 200
sonja.hartikainen@sympa.com

Søren Ravnkjær Larsen

Team Lead, Consultants Denmark
+45 20 91 86 11
sra@sympa.com

Steen Poulsen

Country Director, Denmark
+45 60259999
spo@sympa.dk

Stina Lundmark

Sales Development Representative
+46 73 051 66 35
stina.lundmark@sympa.com

Stine Terkildsen

HR System Specialist & Consultant
+45 2893 9953
ste@sympa.dk

Tam

Full Stack Developer

Teija

Connectivity Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Terhi Savela

Head of Sales, Finland
+358 40 171 8033
terhi.savela@sympa.com

Thomas Skagen

Country Director, Norway
+47 482 41 323
thomas.skagen@sympa.no

Tiia Kaitarinne

Connectivity Specialist support@sympa.com

Tiina Haapaniemi

Customer Success Coordinator
+358405126821
tiina.haapaniemi@sympa.com

Toni Turunen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 683 8785
toni.turunen@sympa.com

Trine Ludvigsen

HR System Consultant
+45 5226 1443
trine.ludvigsen@sympa.com

Tuomas Makkonen

Director, Consulting Services Finland & Norway
+358 40 820 16 97
tuomas.makkonen@sympa.com

Tytti

Technical System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Ufuk Siklar

Full Stack Developer

Ulla-Maria Karri

Product Manager
+45 61 47 00 69
ulla-maria.karri@sympa.com

Ville Suvisuo

Sales Manager
+358 45 894 2070
ville.suvisuo@sympa.com

William Lindblad

HR System Consultant
+46 70 299 48 48
william.lindblad@sympa.com