Sympa's Whistleblowing Channel

If you suspect any kind of misconduct or unethical behaviour at Sympa, please report it via our whistleblowing channel. Our system is provided by Whistlelink to guarantee safe and anonymous reporting.

Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Get to know the Sympaticos

Alex Rönnbäck Haitto

HR System Consultant
+46 73 070 55 98
alex.haitto@sympa.com

Anna Zetterberg

HR System Consultant
+46 722 39 52 05
anna.zetterberg@sympa.com

Anne Tolvanen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 1397839
anne.tolvanen@sympa.com

Bjørnar Johansen

HR System Consultant
+47 412 36 473
bjornar.johansen@sympa.com

Ebba Johansson

HR System Specialist ebba.johansson@sympa.com

Elin Lindahl

HR System Consultant
+46702193803
elin.lindahl@sympa.com

Esa Karjalainen

Solution Architect
+358 40 846 5287
esa.karjalainen@sympa.com

Fredrik Mandelius

HR System Specialist
+46 70 6090 774
fredrik.mandelius@sympa.com

Guyndo Latour

HR System Consultant
+31 6 82 49 00 56
guyndo.latour@sympa.com

Hanne-Lotte Jylhä

HR System Consultant
+358 40 589 92 93
hannelotte.jylha@sympa.com

Jasmi Peltokallio

Customer Success Manager
+358408441998
jasmi.peltokallio@sympa.com

Joed Marthinsen

HR System Consultant
+47 400 90 989
joed.marthinsen@sympa.no

Jordy Mechelse

HR System Consultant jordy.mechelse@sympa.com

Kalle Sireni

HR System Consultant
+358 40 668 9225
kalle.sireni@sympa.com

Kenneth Li

HR System Consultant
+46 702 11 96 48
kenneth.li@sympa.com

Kirsi Nuutinen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 718 9292
kirsi.nuutinen@sympa.com

Leena

System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Linn Fagerberg

Implementation Consultant
+46 70 292 06 32
linn.fagerberg@sympa.com

Maj Crone Frederiksen

HR System Consultant mcf@sympa.dk

Maren Sorber van Halteren

HR System Consultant
+46 70 255 34 46
maren.sorber@sympa.com

Mika P

Technical System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Niina Jatkola

HR System Consultant
+358 50 555 4860
niina.jatkola@sympa.com

Riku Åkerblom

VP, Customer Success
+358 40 550 5685
riku.akerblom@sympa.com

Robert Kiuru

Manager, Consulting Services Finland
+358 40 5799272
robert.kiuru@sympa.com

Satu Kaartti

HR System Consultant
+358 44 025 4555
satu.kaartti@sympa.com

Søren Ravnkjær Larsen

Team Lead, Consultants Denmark
+45 20 91 86 11
sra@sympa.com

Stine Terkildsen

HR System Specialist & Consultant
+45 2893 9953
ste@sympa.dk

Toni Turunen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 683 8785
toni.turunen@sympa.com

Trine Ludvigsen

HR System Consultant
+45 5226 1443
trine.ludvigsen@sympa.com

Tuomas Makkonen

Director, Consulting Services Finland & Norway
+358 40 820 16 97
tuomas.makkonen@sympa.com

Tytti

Technical System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Viktoria Kolmodin

HR System Consultant
+46 702 718 243
viktoria.kolmodin@sympa.com

William Lindblad

HR System Consultant
+46 70 299 48 48
william.lindblad@sympa.com