Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Get to know the Sympaticos

Alex Rönnbäck Haitto

HR System Consultant
+46 73 070 55 98
alex.haitto@sympa.com

Anna Zetterberg

HR System Consultant
+46 722 39 52 05
anna.zetterberg@sympa.com

Anne Tolvanen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 1397839
anne.tolvanen@sympa.com

Bjørnar Johansen

HR System Consultant
+47 412 36 473
bjornar.johansen@sympa.com

Ebba Johansson

HR System Specialist ebba.johansson@sympa.com

Elin Lindahl

HR System Consultant
+46702193803
elin.lindahl@sympa.com

Esa Karjalainen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 846 5287
esa.karjalainen@sympa.com

Fredrik Mandelius

HR System Specialist
+46 70 6090 774
fredrik.mandelius@sympa.com

Guyndo Latour

HR System Consultant
+31 6 82 49 00 56
guyndo.latour@sympa.com

Hanne-Lotte Jylhä

HR System Consultant
+358 40 589 92 93
hannelotte.jylha@sympa.com

Jasmi Peltokallio

HR System Consultant
+358408441998
jasmi.peltokallio@sympa.com

Jenny Jakobsson

HR System Consultant
+46 70 003 87 41
jenny.jakobsson@sympa.com

Joed Marthinsen

HR System Consultant
+47 400 90 989
joed.marthinsen@sympa.no

Jordy Mechelse

HR System Consultant jordy.mechelse@sympa.com

Kalle Sireni

HR System Consultant
+358 40 668 9225
kalle.sireni@sympa.com

Kenneth Li

HR System Consultant
+46 702 11 96 48
kenneth.li@sympa.com

Kirsi Nuutinen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 718 9292
kirsi.nuutinen@sympa.com

Leena

System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Linn Fagerberg

Implementation Consultant
+46 70 292 06 32
linn.fagerberg@sympa.com

Maj Crone Frederiksen

HR System Consultant mcf@sympa.dk

Maren Sorber van Halteren

HR System Consultant
+46 70 255 34 46
maren.sorber@sympa.com

Mette Kjær Knudsen

HR System Consultant
+45 26 52 33 00
mkk@sympa.com

Mika P

Technical System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Mimma Olsoni-Broman

HR System Consultant
+358 40 523 3051
mimma.olsoni-broman@sympa.com

Niina Jatkola

HR System Consultant
+358 50 555 4860
niina.jatkola@sympa.com

Riku Åkerblom

VP, Customer Success
+358 40 550 5685
riku.akerblom@sympa.com

Robert Kiuru

Manager, Consulting Services Finland
+358 40 5799272
robert.kiuru@sympa.com

Satu Kaartti

HR System Consultant
+358 44 025 4555
satu.kaartti@sympa.com

Søren Ravnkjær Larsen

Team Lead, Consultants Denmark
+45 20 91 86 11
sra@sympa.com

Stine Terkildsen

HR System Specialist & Consultant
+45 2893 9953
ste@sympa.dk

Toni Turunen

HR System Consultant
+358 40 683 8785
toni.turunen@sympa.com

Trine Ludvigsen

HR System Consultant
+45 5226 1443
trine.ludvigsen@sympa.com

Tuomas Makkonen

Director, Consulting Services Finland & Norway
+358 40 820 16 97
tuomas.makkonen@sympa.com

Tytti

Technical System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

William Lindblad

HR System Consultant
+46 70 299 48 48
william.lindblad@sympa.com