Sympa's Whistleblowing Channel

If you suspect any kind of misconduct or unethical behaviour at Sympa, please report it via our whistleblowing channel. Our system is provided by Whistlelink to guarantee safe and anonymous reporting.

Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Get to know the Sympaticos

Alexandra Turtschaninoff

Customer Support Specialist alexandra.turtschaninoff@sympa.com

Annette Thomsen

Customer Success Manager
+45 26 15 05 24
akt@sympa.com

Anton Persson

Customer Success Manager
+46 70 221 90 92
anton.persson@sympa.com

Henrikki Kainulainen

Customer Success Director
+358 50 537 4727
henrikki.kainulainen@sympa.com

Jaco Fourie

COO
+358406503750
jaco.fourie@sympa.com

Jenna Elomäki

Customer Support Specialist jenna.elomaki@sympa.com

Jette Jacobs

Customer Support Specialist jette.jacobs@sympa.com

Jonas Nordberg

Manager, Support
+358 40 5167 239
jonas.nordberg@sympa.com

Josip Blazevic

Customer Success Manager josip.blazevic@sympa.com

Kaius Pykälä

Customer Success Specialist kaius.pykala@sympa.com

Laura Vatilo

Customer Support Specialist laura.vatilo@sympa.com

Mari Katajisto

Customer Success Manager
+358 405081984
mari.katajisto@sympa.com

Marianne Lumme

Head of Customer Success, Finland
+358 40 088 2014
marianne.lumme@sympa.com

Mikko Takkinen

Customer Success Manager
+358 50 582 0763
mikko.takkinen@sympa.com

Olivia Josefsson

Customer Support Specialist olivia.josefsson@sympa.se

Petra Oikarainen

Customer Support Specialist petra.oikarainen@sympa.com

Rebecca Jonsson

HR System Consultant rebecca.jonsson@sympa.com

Santeri Hämäläinen

Customer Success Marketing Manager
+358 50 5726 284
santeri.hamalainen@sympa.com

Silja Saviranta

Customer Success Manager
+358 41 5301844
silja.saviranta@sympa.com

Sini

Customer Success Manager
+358 40 359 4868
sini.helin@sympa.com

Sonja Hartikainen

Customer Success Specialist
+358 290 001 200
sonja.hartikainen@sympa.com

Stine Terkildsen

HR System Specialist & Consultant
+45 2893 9953
ste@sympa.dk

Tiina Haapaniemi

Customer Success Coordinator
+358405126821
tiina.haapaniemi@sympa.com