Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]
+358 290 001 200

Weekdays from 7 AM to 5 PM (UTC+1)
Customer Support in Finnish and English

 

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Paper invoices
Sympa Oy
c/o Rantalainen Oy Lahti
PL 159, 15101 Lahti

Get to know the Sympaticos

Annette Thomsen

Customer Success Manager
+45 26 15 05 24
akt@sympa.com

Anton Persson

Customer Success Manager
+46 70 221 90 92
anton.persson@sympa.com

Heini Lahtoniemi

Customer Development Manager
+358 40 777 1446
heini.lahtoniemi@sympa.com

Henrikki Kainulainen

Customer Success Director
+358 50 537 4727
henrikki.kainulainen@sympa.com

Jaakko Heiskari

Customer Success Manager
+358 44 756 2020
jaakko.heiskari@sympa.com

Johanna Löfgren

Customer Success Manager
+46 70 277 05 02
johanna.lofgren@sympa.com

Johanna Virtanen

Customer Success Manager
+358 50 565 0977
johanna.virtanen@sympa.com

Marianne Lumme

Customer Success Manager
+358 40 088 2014
marianne.lumme@sympa.com

Sini

Customer Success Manager
+358 40 359 4868
sini.helin@sympa.com

Tiina Haapaniemi

Customer Success Specialist
+358405126821
tiina.haapaniemi@sympa.com