Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Find our key contact persons

Anna Neittamo-Haapalainen

Customer Support Manager
+358 50 502 0260
anna.neittamo-haapalainen@sympa.com

Annette Thomsen

Customer Success Manager
+45 26 15 05 24
akt@sympa.com

Frida Casslind

Customer Success Manager
+46769474154
frida.casslind@sympa.com

Henrikki Kainulainen

Customer Success Director
+358 50 537 4727
henrikki.kainulainen@sympa.com

Jette Jacobs

Customer Success Manager jette.jacobs@sympa.com

Josip Blazevic

Customer Success Manager josip.blazevic@sympa.com

Lena Westlake

Customer Success Manager
+47 920 70732
lena.westlake@sympa.no

Mari Katajisto

Customer Success Manager
+358 405081984
mari.katajisto@sympa.com

Marianne Lumme

Head of Customer Success, Finland
+358 40 088 2014
marianne.lumme@sympa.com

Mirva Jousala

Customer Success Operations Manager
+358 40 700 8950
mirva.jousala@sympa.com

Sini Helin

Customer Success Manager
+358 40 359 4868
sini.helin@sympa.com

Tiia Herranen

Customer Success Manager tiia.herranen@sympa.com

Sympa's Whistleblowing Channel

If you suspect any kind of misconduct or unethical behaviour at Sympa, please report it via our whistleblowing channel. Our system is provided by Whistlelink to guarantee safe and anonymous reporting.