Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Get to know the Sympaticos

Alexandra Turtschaninoff

Customer Support Specialist alexandra.turtschaninoff@sympa.com

Annette Thomsen

Customer Success Manager
+45 26 15 05 24
akt@sympa.com

Anton Persson

Customer Success Manager
+46 70 221 90 92
anton.persson@sympa.com

Hanna Korhonen

Customer Success Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Heini Lahtoniemi

Customer Development Manager
+358 40 777 1446
heini.lahtoniemi@sympa.com

Henrikki Kainulainen

Customer Success Director
+358 50 537 4727
henrikki.kainulainen@sympa.com

Jenna Elomäki

Customer Support Specialist jenna.elomaki@sympa.com

Jette Jacobs

Customer Support Specialist jette.jacobs@sympa.com

Johanna Helin

System Specialist
+358 290 001 200
support@sympa.com

Jonas Nordberg

Manager, Support
+358 40 5167 239
jonas.nordberg@sympa.com

Kaius Pykälä

Customer Success Specialist kaius.pykala@sympa.com

Laura Vatilo

Customer Support Specialist laura.vatilo@sympa.com

Mari Katajisto

Customer Success Manager
+358 405081984
mari.katajisto@sympa.com

Marianne Lumme

Head of Customer Success, Finland
+358 40 088 2014
marianne.lumme@sympa.com

Mikko Takkinen

Customer Success Manager
+358 50 582 0763
mikko.takkinen@sympa.com

Olivia Josefsson

Customer Support Specialist olivia.josefsson@sympa.se

Petra Oikarainen

Customer Support Specialist petra.oikarainen@sympa.com

Rebecca Jonsson

Customer Support Specialist rebecca.jonsson@sympa.com

Santeri Hämäläinen

Marketing Manager, Customer Success
+358 50 5726 284
santeri.hamalainen@sympa.com

Silja Saviranta

Customer Success Manager
+358 41 5301844
silja.saviranta@sympa.com

Sini

Customer Success Manager
+358 40 359 4868
sini.helin@sympa.com

Sonja Hartikainen

Customer Success Specialist
+358 290 001 200
sonja.hartikainen@sympa.com

Stine Terkildsen

HR System Specialist & Consultant
+45 2893 9953
ste@sympa.dk

Tiina Haapaniemi

Customer Success Coordinator
+358405126821
tiina.haapaniemi@sympa.com