Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Find our key contact persons

Aldo Mareuse

Member of the Board

Anna Aarnisalo

VP, People and Culture anna.aarnisalo@sympa.com

Arttu Heikkilä

VP, Engineering arttu.heikkila@sympa.com

Bernhard Hecker

VP, Product bernhard.hecker@sympa.com

Edward Hughes

Member of the Board

Jaco Fourie

COO jaco.fourie@sympa.com

Jennifer Bailey

VP, Marketing jennifer.bailey@sympa.com

Keijo Karjalainen

CEO keijo.karjalainen@sympa.com

Ken Liebkind

Member of the Board

Petri Lankinen

VP of Growth petri.lankinen@sympa.com

Riku Åkerblom

VP, Customer Success riku.akerblom@sympa.com

Terho Nevasalo

VP, Head of Legal terho.nevasalo@sympa.com

Sympa's Whistleblowing Channel

If you suspect any kind of misconduct or unethical behaviour at Sympa, please report it via our whistleblowing channel. Our system is provided by Whistlelink to guarantee safe and anonymous reporting.