Offices

Sympa Vantaa
Technopolis Helsinki-Vantaa
Teknobulevardi 3–5
01530 Vantaa

Sympa Lahti
Askotalo
Askonkatu 9 E
15100 Lahti

Contact information
[email protected]

+358 290 001 200

E-invoices
E-invoicing: 003719385975
Operator ID: 003708599126
Operator: Liaison Technologies

Email invoices
[email protected]

Billing Address
Domicile: Lahti, Finland
Business ID: 1938597-5
VAT number: FI19385975

Get to know the Sympaticos

Aleksandr Ronk

Full Stack Developer

Antti Väisänen

Manager, Operations antti.vaisanen@sympa.com

Artem Troitskiy

Site Reliability Engineer

David Cashman

Full Stack Developer

Hanne

Product Communication Specialist

Hannu

DevOps Engineer

Helena Juvankoski

Frontend Developer

Irene

Full Stack Developer

Joona

Full Stack Developer

Kai

QA Engineer kai.taumaa@sympa.com

Kristo Kuusela

Lead Designer
+358505721920
kristo.kuusela@sympa.com

Lasse

QA Engineer

Linda Liljeström

Product Marketing Manager
+358 40 145 25 24
linda.liljestrom@sympa.com

Markus

Full Stack Developer

Mika R

QA Engineer

Mikke

Full Stack Developer

Mikko Kojo

Product Director
+358 50 371 79 75
mikko.kojo@sympa.com

Mikko Kotola

Full Stack Developer

Mikko Pantsari

Development Manager
+358 40 5367 535
mikko.pantsari@sympa.com

Mikko Tenni

Frontend Developer mikko.tenni@sympa.com

Panu Vartiainen

Software Architect

Pertti

Full Stack Developer

Risto

Full Stack Developer

Samuli

QA Engineer

Sanna Jahkonen

HR Solution Manager
+358 40 5817015
sanna.jahkonen@sympa.com

Tam

Full Stack Developer

Ulla-Maria Karri

Product Manager
+45 61 47 00 69
ulla-maria.karri@sympa.com