Our story

Where we come from

Sympa was founded in 2005 by two siblings, Keijo and Taina. They firmly believed that companies would benefit if they were more informed about their people’s skills and talent and they started to develop the perfect tool. Soon the idea grew into a desire to build a complete HR solution.

sympa today

Our Customers mean the world to us

Customers are at the heart of our business. Having overwhelmingly happy customers is the reason why Sympa is now the fastest growing HR service provider in the Nordics with more than 130 employees in eight offices and six countries. The software itself is used in more than 100 countries and is available in 19 languages.

Our Customers

A blond woman with a blue shirt and a red folder in hand smiling and having a conversation with a blond man in a dark red shirt

Our vision for the future

Constantly changing

We are as passionate as ever in helping companies improve their employees’ happiness and development. It’s in our nature to innovate based on the latest trends in both software and HR development. Our vision from day one has been to build a global company and we are constantly expanding to new markets.

 

Sympa short and sweet

19

19

available languages

700+

700+

customers

130+

130+

employees

Get to know our Sympaticos

Anna Rumin

Sales Manager
+46 70 231 97 45
anna.rumin@sympa.com

Christoffer Lohmann Henriksen

Sales Manager
+45 20 55 42 63
clh@sympa.com

Ilze Enkuzena

Regional Sales Manager, Baltics
+358 40 545 8778
ilze.enkuzena@sympa.com

Jasper van Tol

Sales Manager
+31 6 5139 9754
jaspervantol@sympa.com

Johan Hällgren

Sales Manager
+46 730 4716 84
johan.hallgren@sympa.com

Johnny Lehtinen

Sales Director, Finland
+358 40 5474 283
johnny.lehtinen@sympa.com

Martin

Sales Manager, Denmark
+45 29 93 71 35
mmi@sympa.dk

Petri Lankinen

VP of Growth
+358 44 300 3039
petri.lankinen@sympa.com

Sanni Fagerström

Sales Manager
+358 503253238
sanni.fagerstrom@sympa.com

Søren Hammer Pedersen

Country Director, Denmark
+45 41 12 85 35
shp@sympa.com

Terhi Savela

Sales Manager
+358 40 171 8033
terhi.savela@sympa.com

Thomas Skagen

Sales Manager
+47 482 41 323
thomas.skagen@sympa.no

Ville Suvisuo

Sales Manager
+358 45 894 2070
ville.suvisuo@sympa.com

Would you like to be the next Sympatico?

We're always looking for amazing people to join our talented group.